Freitag, 3. Oktober 2008

Electric Cheap Mixtape // mixtape artworks

// Electric Cheap Mixtape (43:19 Min)

01 Black Kids - I'm Not Gonna Teach Your BF (The Twelves Remix)
02 Super mal - Light Years
03 CSS - Move (Cut Copy Remix)
04 PNAU - With You Forever (Fear of Tigers Remix)
05 Crystal Castles - Courtship Dating
06 The Presets - This Boy's In Love (Lifelike Remix)
07 Midnight Juggernauts - Into the Galaxy (Danger Remix)
08 John Legend + Andre 3000 - Green Light (MSTRKRFT Remix)
09 The Ashton Shuffle - Stomp Yo Shoes (Shazam Remix)
10 The Glamour - Kidz Night

i will post the links to the songs whenever i find time to make an extra site for the mixtapes. i can't even post the zshare links anymore, blogger will delete them

you can find the mixtape here

Keine Kommentare: